संसदीय राजभाषा समिति, Parliamentary Official Language Committee, Department of Official Language , Government of India


  • While every care has been taken to provide correct and updated information, Committee of Parliament on Official Language, Department of Official Language, Ministry of Home Affairs is not responsible for any error / omission or delay in updating of data / information etc. The visitors to the site are therefore, requested to contact the Department for details and latest information. Links to other websites / webpages of Government Departments / Organisations have also been provided. The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion.